Sunday Post #3

Sunday Post #3The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba, the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This way, I can tell you a little about my week and sum up what happened on the blog and everything else that I find interesting.


This week on the blog

Coming up next week

  • July bookhaul
  • Review: MondSilberLicht by Marah Woolf
  • Deventer Boekenmarkt
  • Review: MondSilberZauber by Marah Woolf
  • On my bookshelf #7
  • Review: MondSilberTraum by Marah Woolf

Personal

When this posts, I’m almost on my way to the Deventer Boekenmarkt. The largest second hand/antique book fair in Europe! Of course I’ll show you pictures of all of this next week, in my post: Deventer Boekenmarkt. I’m very excited for it, and hopefully I’ll be able to find a bunch of new (second hand) books!

This also means that I’ve been at my parents since last Friday. Sometimes that’s great, and sometimes it’s not (sorry mommy). In great part due to the fact that the pets here make my allergies about 100 times worse. Ugh!


Book-related

new books:

22605155   25124193

books finished:

25124193


Other

  • Any bookish/personal/other questions? Let me know in the comments, through email, Facebook, Instagram and I’ll answer them! Maybe I’ll even do a Q&A post or write an entire blog post.
  • I’m getting really close to 1000 (1k!) followers on Instagram. Once I do, I’ll host another giveaway over there.
  • I’ve made a page with books that weren’t my cup of tea and that I’d like to trade.
  • This post by Jenny: 20 things anyone obsessed with to-do lists will understand
  • Follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, or Bloglovin to always stay updated about new posts!
  • The movie Home is pretty awesome. Voices are done by Jim Parson and Rihanna (among others)!
14 thoughts on “Sunday Post #3

  1. I think CHILDREN OF MEN was a movie with Kate Winslet. It looked serious and depressing though so I never watched it. I have only read one PD James book (audio) DEATH AT PEMBERLEY which I, coincidentally reviewed last week.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ha ha, yea, it’s not the most uplifting story. I did really like it though.
      Oh I just bought Death Comes to Pemberley two weeks ago, so I’ll check out your review later!

      Like

Leave a Reply

