On my bookshelf #16

It’s been a while since my last “on my bookshelf” post. As you (probably) know, I got quite a few books out of my parents attic and I also unhauled over 60 books after moving. Because of this, I wasn’t really sure how to continue these posts; everything had gotten messed up.

I’ve decided to start over. Well, start from the beginning of the alphabet again. I’ll just be skipping the books I’ve already mentioned once in one of my previous posts, so that I won’t be repeating myself.

So, here’s to the next ten books!

DSCN2666.JPG

1. Abbing & Van Cleeff – Wespeneiland

I’ve recently read this one and enjoyed it quite a bit. It’s one of those old books from my childhood of which I just wasn’t sure if I had ever read it. At least now I have!

2. Abrams, J. J. & Dorst, Doug – S.

When I saw this one in the store, I just knew I had to have it! It is such a great book to look through. I still haven’t read it though…

3. Appel, Rene – Complot
4. Appel, Rene – Foute Boel

From my childhood. Once again I’m not sure if I’ve ever read these. I think I must’ve, as I read everything I could get my hands on as a child, but still, I’m unsure.

5. Arion, Frank Martinus – Dubbelspel

I think I just stole this one from my mom, ’cause she had two copies. No idea what it’s about though. Oops.

6. Aveyard, Victoria – Red Queen

Newly got this one for Christmas! Very excited to get into it!

7. Bakker, Gebrand – WAB
8. Barnard, Henk – De Marokkaan en de Kat van Tante Da

More children’s books. Again, no idea if I’ve read them. I’ll get to them at some point though.

9. Beckman, Thea – Wij zijn Wegwerpkinderen
10. Beckman, Thea – Saartje Tadema

More children’s books, but this time I know I’ve read them! Thea Beckman was one of my favorite writers and I never skipped her books.

One thought on “On my bookshelf #16

Leave a Reply

