Sunday Post #38 – Scotland!

IMG-20160703-WA0001.jpgThe Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba, the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This way, I can tell you a little about my week and sum up what happened on the blog and everything else that I find interesting.


This week on the blog

Next week on the blog

  • Review: Alice Murphey’s Preservation
  • Confessions of a book blogger
  • The Bookshop (in Largs, Scotland)

Personal

Scotland is just as advertised: beautiful and rainy. Haha, the weather should be getting better by Tuesday. That didn’t stop us from driving around and going to the beach this morning.

I’ll be mostly enjoying my time here, and not looking at the blog very often. I promise to reply to all you comments and messages once I get back to Germany in two weeks. It might be a while, but I will answer!

As you may have noticed, even this Sunday Post is late. Sure, it’s still Sunday here, but already in the evening. Usually, my posts are not this late. You can still expect some posts from me, because I do want to upload some things, and I’ve already scheduled a couple of things in advance!

I’ve been trying to catch up a bit with my Goodreads goal, by reading a bunch of Dutch YA books. Plus, we’ve brought a load of audioBooks with us to Scotland, for those long drives along the coast and to the highlands. We’ve already finished one just coming here.

Happy reading!


Book-related

new books:

102927

books finished:

1551206 22888033 18244534 

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post #38 – Scotland!

Leave a Reply

