Goodreads Shelves

As you may have noticed, I finally updated Goodreads. The books I’ve read, the books I own, the books I want to read are all on separate shelves now. Yes, I’ve really only just discovered the shelves. Well, I knew they were there, but I never did anything with it. Now, I’ve seen the uses. In addition, I also made a shelf with books I own, have read and would like to trade (or sell or giveaway, depending on circumstances).

So, if you’re interested to know which books I’ve read, which ones I own, and which ones I did not finish, you can find it all on my Goodreads.

Do you have any more shelve ideas that I should or could use? What kind of shelves do you use on Goodreads? I’d love some inspiration, so I can add to my shelves and sort my books a bit better.

Ps. Here are the books I’ve got up for trade/sale (click the book for the Goodreads link):

28003118     32183173     34187776     6066864     1256933

Leave a Reply

