#currentlyreading – Gone with the Wind

I’m #currentlyreading this lovely old Dutch copy of Gone with the Wind. Well, of the first part of Gone with the Wind anyway. It came in three parts and this is the first part. I think it’s absolutely gorgeous! What is also great is the old spelling the books. For the Dutchies: double vowels and sch, as well as the cases, which mostly just reminds me of German.

I’m only two chapters in, so I can’t really say anything about the story, but this was just to great to not share with you.

Leave a Reply

